Kill The Buzz

Revealed Recordings is a Dutch record label established on 11 April 2010 by electronic music producer and DJ Hardwell. Revealed mainly focuses on big room house, progressive house and electro house. Immediately after its establishment, Dyro and Dannic joined the label.nCurrently, Revealed is recognized as one of the top dance labels in the world with numerous chart topping tracks on digital music stores such as Beatport. One of the most successful tracks on the label is Hardwell's track "Apollo", featuring Amba Shepherd's vocals, topping the Beatport top 100 for 13 consecutive days in December 2012. Two months later, The Code by W&W featuring Ummet Ozcan peaked at No. 1 as well. Other songs from the label that peaked the Beatport top 100 include: Mystica by Blasterjaxx, Blueprint by Sick Individuals and Dannic, and Burn by KSHMR and DallasK.nCurrently, the most successful single from the label on the Dutch charts is "Apollo" by Hardwell featuring Amba Shepherd, which peaked on No. 26 of the Dutch top 40. Hardwell's 2014 single "Dare You" has been globally successful, entering the UK Singles Chart at No. 18. "Dare You" has also been used on adverts for television programs such as Strictly Come Dancing.nIn 2015, Revealed Recordings launches new radio show called "Revealed Radio". In Revealed Radio, a different Revealed artist will take over hosting duties, as each week you are taken on a ride with the hottest tunes around. Hardwell was earmarked to take control of the buttons for the first show with a bag full of the latest Revealed Recordings exclusives, which launched in the first week of March.

Read More on Wiki
Read full bio



Still The One (Mix Cut)

  • Break The House Down - Hardwell Edit

  • Life Is Calling - Wasted Penguinz Remix

  • Still The One

  • Once Upon A Time

  • Dreamin [Mix Cut] - Original Mix

  • Once Upon A Time - Mix Cut


Free Your Music - Discover, download, record, manage your favorite music with ease.

Download videos from YouTube and also another 10,000+ video sites with 3X faster speed.

Transfer music, photos, playlists, videos, contacts from iPhone,iPad and iPod to iTunes Library, PC and Mac.

A real-time digital audio recorder which records any audio source that’s automatically detected on your computer.